Skip to content

Ach Herr Beczala

Januar 24, 2008

So etwas brauchen Sie doch wirklich nicht

Edit: Hier hätte ich vielleicht doch besser ein 😉 einfügen sollen wegen des Interviews. 😉

7 Kommentare leave one →
  1. Olli permalink
    Januar 26, 2008 19:11

    Überragende Kritiken für unseren Freund, übrigens international und ich werde morgen, am Sonntag zugegen sein.
    Da kommt Freude auf, Gruss

  2. Januar 26, 2008 21:45

    Die tollen Kritiken haben mich fast verführt, zum Beczala-Ballo nach Berlin zu fahren. Und vor allem die (noch immer) verfügbaren Karten, was mir unverständlich ist. In München wären solche Aufführungen lange ausverkauft. Leider habe ich gerade jetzt wenig Zeit und habe mich daher doch für die Nabucco-Premiere am Montag entschieden, was mir vermutlich leid tun wird, nach allem, was man bisher davon so hört …

    Kurzum, ich bin neidisch auf dich, wünsche dir natürlich trotzdem ein unvergessliches Erlebnis und falls du Lust hast, kannst du ja als Gastblogger hier berichten. Das wäre sicher nicht nur für mich interessant.

    Viel Spass!
    R.

  3. Olli permalink
    Januar 27, 2008 00:55

    Mach doch,
    heute hin um 11:10 und am Montag um 15:10 oder so ähnlich zurück, kein Problem und ein Haufen Freude, inclusive geselligem zusammensein nach der Vorstellung. Ich setzte Dich dann an der Oper in München mit meinem Auto ab, passt schon. lol
    Gruss, Olli:)

  4. Januar 29, 2008 00:19

    O Mann, ich hätte doch auf dich hören sollen! 😦

  5. Februar 4, 2008 02:58

    Hi! Rossignol and Olli. Sorry I can’t speak German, but I would like to tell that Mr Beczala is my favourite tenor, and I would also remember that the world is sooooo small nowadays!

    Hugs from (not so)faaaaar São Paulo, Brazil

    Dalva.

  6. Februar 4, 2008 11:16

    Hi Dalva. Tx for your comment. Mr. Beczala is the also my favourite tenor, I like his wonderful voice, his diction and acting on stage. Not only very serious, sophisticated but also highly inspired. I hope he will be able to resist the temptations coming from the commercial side of the opera business and continue to develop his career as he did so far. That was the reason for posting this special article.
    I’m looking forward to his Werther in Munich very soon and Saenger in Rosenkavalier. Olli was in Berlin last week to see „Un ballo in maschera“ and he was very enthusiastic about Mr. Beczala’s performance.
    Hugs back (with long arms) from Munich.
    Rossignol

  7. Februar 4, 2008 20:04

    Thank you for your gentle answer, Rossignols….. I was looking your album flickr and wow!!! what a gorgeous photos you have there! I think we have a common friend now: Olli. If he is the same person I have met on youtube, he is also a (good) singer and a wonderful human being. I am surprised and delighted to meet such formidable people on the net!

    In 2006 Beczala sung in NY, and, although I couldn’t afford to see him on the Metropolitan Theatre, I recorded from Syrius Radio online… and I could feel the emotion of the audience after each of his arias of Rigoletto. He was a superb Duke of Mantua.

    Well… kisses againd from faaaaaaaaaaaar away Brazil

    Dalva.

Kommentar verfassen

